I got tagged!

Someone is reading this stuff. LOL

I got it from Twig Talk

The rules associated with this particular tagging thingy are that the tagged blogger

* can put the logo on his/her blog
* must link to the person who gave the award
* must nominate seven other blogs and link to them
* must leave a comment on each of the nominated blogs

Now for the hard part, the seven blogs:

My favorite would have to be:
Shades of the Departed
Home Ec 101
Genealogy Reviews Online
Association of Professional Genealogists
Dear Myrtle
Renee’s Genealogy Blog
The Ancestry Insider

Most of these I get via RSS feed to Outlook. Now I have to inform them that they are tagged.

Thanks Twig Talk, for reading me. Somedays I think it’s just me. LOL

Leave a Reply

