Happy Veterans Day

Happy Veterans Day to all our Veterans and a special thank you to all our service men and women who are fighting in Afghanistan, and Iraq today, and to the men and women who are on peace-keeping missions all over the world. Thank you for:

  • Safe elections and the right to complain if my guy doesn’t win.
  • The ability to safely worship in the church of my choice-or to stay home and watch TV.
  • The right to write or say anything I want even if it bothers others

    I hope our Veterans have a great day. Salute a soldier if you see one. A special hug to my Father-in-law, who served in the Korean War, my brother-in-law, a 20 year Army veteran, and my nephew, who served in Iraq. We love you guys.

  • Leave a Reply

