Got Cemeteries…

Well I have had a very productive day cemetery wise. Got 4 more cemeteries online today. One is a new cemetery
Hoover Cemetery

The others I moved over from the website to the blog.

Its cool outside today so neighbors are burning garbage. So that means I am staying inside with doors and windows locked. 😉

Tonight the kids are having a Valentines Banquet at church. Hubby is sick, so I will probably go by myself. He doesn’t eat chicken stew anyway. Though if he did, he’d probably feel better.

So now I am off for a brief nap before church. The kids are just hanging out. So they don’t need me. That’s a nice feeling every now and then. LOL

Hope you are having a good genealogy Sunday.

Leave a Reply

