My new toy…

Working on mom’s house, mostly painting, I have lost a lot of weight and really toned up. But alas all good things must come to an end. Hubby and I walk when we can, but my migraines and allergies make it hard to get outside some days, so I wanted a way to get exercise on those days when I wouldn’t be able to get outside.

So I entered the world of Wii. I wanted to do Yoga on the Wii fit, and well you have to have a Wii to do that, so tonight I spent some money on Mom. Yes, me mom, not Mom mom. And we have had a blast tonight learning how to play each of the games. I wasn’t so good at golf, but I am awesome at boxing. I am getting the Wii fit for mother’s day, so for the next few weeks, I am going to work on my tennis, boxing and yes bowling.

ANd hopefully I can tone up a little more and get back into those clothes that I’d boxed up for goodwill. Yes, they are still here. LOL

So if you don’t hear from me for a few days, you’ll know that me and my mii are working on our golf swing.

Leave a Reply

