It is done…

Months ago, I mentioned in passing that I would be becoming a part of the sandwich generation, because my mother would be selling her house and moving to the Deep South to live near us. Well, it’s official. The house closed and she has an apartment 8 miles from us! And I have one off to college. I am peanut butter and jelly.

We’ve been super busy this past week. In fact, my calendar is so full, I don’t think I am going to have a free day for about another month. Even my kids are wanting a day off.

#2 had her wisdom teeth out last week. She’s been sick ever since. Hopefully tomorrow will be better. At least tonight she’s sitting upright.

So that’s what I’ve been up to. You?

Leave a Reply

